Advertising, Sponsoring and Affiliate

With us, advertising always generates value and relevance - regardless of whether you advertise with us or as an affiliate partner for us.

Advertising Partners

As an advertising partner, you can inform the users of our network of your offers and events in a precisely targeted manner.
image

Advertising Banners

With over 6 million page views per month, our home page is the ideal place for your advertising banners.
image
The highly granular targeting capabilities of our platforms (such as GemeinsamErleben or friendseek) allow you to reach your target groups precisely and to capture their attention perfectly with tailor-made visuals. And the best part is: All banners are natively integrated into our platform and are therefore not suppressed by ad blockers.
image

Premium Events

With our eye-catching premium events you can bring more visitors to your events in no time at all.
image
Make your events known to our network's broad, interested audience. In this way, you can also attract those people who would have stayed at home because they didn't find suitable company. Every time someone expresses interest in one of your events, leaves a comment or organizes a meet-up for it, this information ends up at the top of the news feed. In this way your events spread virally and you can be assured of our members' undivided attention.

Sponsoring Partners

As a sponsor in our network you will reach your preferred target group on an emotional level and build a sustainable relationship.

Community Sponsorship

Become the exclusive sponsor of a certain topic and put your brand in the spotlight.
As a sponsor, you take over the exclusive patronage of a specific community in our network and will thus be able to reach your target groups on an emotional level. Your brand will always be present when the community members talk to like-minded people about their favourite topics, when they make new friends and when they create shared memories. In this way, your brand will be closely associated with the respective topic and will get charged with positive feelings.
image

Plus Sponsorship

We have adapted a tried and tested form of advertising from professional sports for the internet age: jersey sponsorship.
image
Give our most active users free Plus Memberships and in return you will get the opportunity to brand their profiles with your logo and a linkable cover image. Every time a sponsored profile is viewed, your brand and campaign will be in the spotlight. In this way, every sponsored member will become your personal advertising medium in our network.

Affiliate Partners

As an affiliate partner you will receive attractive commissions for linking to a page within our network.
image

Native Advertising Banners

Are you looking for opportunities to generate additional revenue through your website?
image
Embed our high quality advertising banners in your website and convert your traffic into money. You will receive attractive commissions for every referred registration on a platform within our network (e.g. GemeineinamErleben or friendseek). If a member who was referred by you then acquires a Plus Membership, you will be rewarded yet again!

Did we pique your interest? 
Don't hesitate to contact us:

SYNEXIT GmbH
Zieglergasse 38/9
1070 Vienna / AUSTRIA
T +43 1 9573039
Please note: User support requests can only be answered by e-mail to [email protected].
Your Inquiry

Werbung, Sponsoring und Affiliate

Mit uns erzielt Werbung Nutzen und Relevanz – egal, ob Sie bei uns oder als Affiliate-Partner für uns werben.

Als Werbepartner können Sie die NutzerInnen unseres Netzwerks zielgenau auf Ihre Angebote aufmerksam machen.

Werbebanner

Werbebanner

Mit über 6 Millionen Seitenaufrufen im Monat ist unsere Startseite der ideale Ort für Ihre Werbebanner.

Werbebanner

Die feingranularen Targeting-Möglichkeiten unserer Plattformen (wie GemeinsamErleben oder friendseek) erlauben es Ihnen, Ihre Zielgruppen treffsicher zu erreichen und mit individuellen Sujets perfekt abzuholen. Und das Beste dabei ist: Alle Banner sind nativ in unserer Plattform integriert und werden somit nicht von Werbeblockern unterdrückt.

Premium-Events

Premium-Events

Mit unseren auffälligen Premium-Events bringen Sie im Handumdrehen mehr BesucherInnen zu Ihren Veranstaltungen.

Premium-Events

Als Sponsor übernehmen Sie die exklusive Patenschaft für ein Thema in unserem Netzwerk und erreichen damit Ihre Zielgruppen auf einer emotionalen Ebene. Ihre Marke ist überall präsent, wo sich die NutzerInnen mit Gleichgesinnten zu ihren Lieblingsthemen austauschen, neue Kontakte knüpfen und gemeinsam mehr erleben – damit wird Ihre Marke eng mit dem jeweiligen Thema assoziiert und mit positiven Gefühlen aufgeladen.

Als Sponsor erreichen Sie bei uns Ihre gewünschte Zielgruppe auf einer emotionalen Ebene.


Community-Sponsoring

Werden Sie exklusiver Themen-Sponsor und stehen Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen unübersehbar im Vordergrund.

Als Sponsor übernehmen Sie die exklusive Patenschaft für ein Thema in unserem Netzwerk und erreichen damit Ihre Zielgruppen auf einer emotionalen Ebene. Ihre Marke ist überall präsent, wo sich die NutzerInnen mit Gleichgesinnten zu ihren Lieblingsthemen austauschen, neue Kontakte knüpfen und gemeinsam mehr erleben – damit wird Ihre Marke eng mit dem jeweiligen Thema assoziiert und mit positiven Gefühlen aufgeladen.

Plus-Sponsoring

Plus-Sponsoring

Wir haben für Sie eine bewährte Werbeform aus dem Profisport fit für das Internet gemacht: das Trikot-Sponsoring.

Werbemoeglichkeit

Sponsern Sie unseren aktivsten NutzerInnen Plus-Mitgliedschaften und erhalten Sie im Gegenzug die Möglichkeit, deren Profile mit Ihrem Logo und einem verlinkbaren Titelbild zu branden. Wird ein gesponsertes Profil aufgerufen, sind Ihre Marke und Kampagne zentral im Blickfeld. Auf diese Weise wird jedes gesponserte Mitglied zu Ihrem persönlichen Werbeträger im unserem Netzwerk.

Als Affiliate-Partner erhalten Sie attraktive Provisionen für die Verlinkung auf eine zu unserem Netzwerk gehörende Seite.

Affiliate

Native Werbebanner

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten, Zusatzeinnahmen zu generieren?

Affiliate

Binden Sie unsere hochwertigen Banner in Ihrer Webseite ein und wandeln Sie Ihren Traffic in Geld um. Sie erhalten für vermittelte Neuregistrierungen auf einer Plattform unseres Netzwerks (wie GemeinsamErleben oder friendseek) oder für spätere Plus-Mitgliedschaftskäufe attraktive Provisionen.

Sie haben Interesse an unserem Angebot? Nehmen Sie unverbindlich mit uns Kontakt auf:

Kontakt

SYNEXIT GmbH
Zieglergasse 38/9, 1070 Wien
T +43 1 9573039