Our Community Network

We are ourselves successfully using our software solution and have already established vibrant communities for a wide range of topics.

Real people. Real experiences.

We know first hand what is important for community building! In our in-house community network, we have been bringing together and connecting people with the same interests, needs and aspirations for several years.
polaroid-1
polaroid-2 polaroid-3 polaroid-4 polaroid-5 polaroid-6
polaroid-1
polaroid-2 polaroid-3 polaroid-4 polaroid-5 polaroid-6
At GemeinamErleben.com we have united our more than 30 existing communities with more than 180,000 members under a single brand. This includes well-known platforms such as friendseek.com, freizeitpartnerboerse.com, sportpartnerboerse.com or reise-mit-mir.com. In building each of these communities, we have continuously learned what is important and have improved our software.

On our platforms, users can now find everything they need to spend their leisure time actively and in a varied way: enthusiastic people who share their interests, countless stories of other members' experiences and constantly new event and leisure tips from our editorial team.

Our solution is unique: we give our users exactly what they are looking for.

Conventional community solutions all have one thing in common: they cannot offer their users enough benefits to bind them in the long term. Eventually all questions will be answered and problems will be solved. What then?

Our community platforms deliberately take a different path. They put the members themselves in the spotlight. In our communities they can talk about their interests, meet new people and organize joint activities.

In this way, we can offer our users a unique online experience: they meet people they don't normally meet, find content they don't find elsewhere, and engage in leisure activities together that they wouldn't engaged in alone.

Our range of services is constantly growing: vibrant communities covering numerous topics and regions.

community
community-1 community-2 community-3
community
community-1 community-2 community-3
As soon as enough members in our network, consisting of platforms such as GemeinamErleben or friendseek, express interest in a certain topic, we will set up a dedicated community for it. This bottom-up approach allows us to develop sustainable communities that are filled with life from the very beginning. In this manner we build up a large user base for a wide range of topics and interests.

As a partner you have the unique opportunity to connect your community to our network. This allows users of our existing platforms not only to see your community, but also to join it with a single click. In this way, you benefit from our constant growth and continually gain new community members.

Use our community software and benefit from our user base and know-how.

With our unique community software you can combine digital customer retention and customer acquisition. You can expand your range of services and offer your customers, fans and followers an "online meeting place" where they can share ideas, network and enjoy life together - all under the auspices of your brand. Use this informal atmosphere to publish useful content and special offers. In this way you can reach your members on an emotional level and create a positive brand experience.

Did we pique your interest? 
Don't hesitate to contact us:

SYNEXIT GmbH
Zieglergasse 38/9
1070 Vienna / AUSTRIA
T +43 1 9573039

Unser Community-Netzwerk

Wir setzen unsere Softwarelösung selbst erfolgreich ein und haben bereits zu verschiedesten Themen lebendige Communities aufgebaut.

Echte Menschen. Echte Erlebnisse.

Wir wissen aus erster Hand, worauf es beim Community-Aufbau ankommt! In unserem firmeneigenen Community-Netzwerk bringen wir seit mehreren Jahren Menschen mit gleichen Interessen, Wünschen und Zielen zusammen und vernetzen diese miteinander.
polaroid-1
polaroid-2 polaroid-3 polaroid-4 polaroid-5 polaroid-6
polaroid-1
polaroid-2 polaroid-3 polaroid-4 polaroid-5 polaroid-6
Auf GemeinsamErleben.com vereinen wir unsere über 30 bestehenden Communities mit mehr als 180.000 Mitgliedern unter einer neuen Dachmarke. Dazu gehören bekannte Plattformen wie friendseek.com, freizeitpartnerboerse.com, sportpartnerboerse.com oder reise-mit-mir.com. Beim Aufbau jeder dieser Communities haben wir gelernt, worauf es ankommt, und haben unsere Software immer weiter verbessert.

Auf unseren Plattformen finden die Nutzer jetzt alles, was sie brauchen, um Ihre Freizeit aktiv und abwechslungsreich zu gestalten: unternehmungslustige Menschen, die ihre Interessen teilen, unzählige Erfahrungsberichte anderer Mitglieder und laufend neue Event- und Freizeittipps unserer Redaktion.

Unsere Lösung ist einzigartig: Wir bieten unseren Nutzern den Mehrwert, den diese suchen.

Gängige Community-Lösungen haben alle eines gemeinsam: Sie können ihren Nutzern nicht genug Mehrwert bieten, um diese längerfristig zu binden. Schließlich sind alle Fragen irgendwann beantwortet und Probleme irgendwann gelöst. Was dann?

Unsere Community-Plattformen gehen bewusst einen anderen Weg. Sie rücken die Mitglieder selbst ins Rampenlicht. Bei uns können sich diese zu ihren Interessen austauschen, neue Kontakte knüpfen und gemeinsame Aktivitäten organisieren.

Auf diese Weise bieten wir unseren Nutzern ein einzigartiges Online-Erlebnis: Sie treffen Menschen, die sie sonst nicht treffen, finden Inhalte, die sie woanders nicht finden, und erleben gemeinsam Freizeitaktivitäten, die sie alleine nicht erleben.

Unser Basisangebot wächst stetig: lebendige Communities zu zahlreichen Themengebieten und Regionen.

community
community-1 community-2 community-3
community
community-1 community-2 community-3
Sobald sich in unserem Netzwerk, bestehend aus Plattformen wie GemeinsamErleben oder friendseek, ausreichend Mitglieder für ein bestimmtes Thema interessieren, richten wir dafür eine eigene Community ein. Dieser Bottom-Up-Zugang erlaubt es uns, nachhaltige Communities zu entwickeln, die von Anfang an mit Leben gefüllt sind. So bauen wir zu verschiedensten Themen und Interessen eine große Nutzerbasis auf.

Als Partner haben Sie die einzigartige Möglichkeit, mit Ihrer Community an unser Netzwerk anzudocken. Dadurch können die Nutzer unserer bestehenden Plattformen Ihre Community nicht nur sehen, sondern dieser auch mit einem einzigen Klick beitreten. So profitieren Sie von unserem stetigen Wachstum und gewinnen laufend neue Community-Mitglieder.

Nutzen Sie unsere Community-Software und profitieren Sie von unserer Nutzerbasis sowie unserem Know-how.

Mit unserer einzigartigen Community-Software kombinieren Sie digitale Kundenbindung und Kundengewinnung. Sie erweitern Ihr Serviceangebot und bieten Ihren Kunden, Fans und Followern einen “Online-Treffpunkt”, wo sich diese unter der Schirmherrschaft Ihrer Marke austauschen, vernetzen und gemeinsam mehr erleben können. Nutzen Sie diese ungezwungene Atmosphäre, um wertstiftende Inhalte und ausgewählte Angebote zu veröffentlichen. Damit erreichen Sie Ihre Mitglieder auf einer emotionalen Ebene und schaffen ein positives Markenerlebnis.

Sie haben Interesse an unserem Angebot? 
Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach unverbindlich:

SYNEXIT GmbH
Zieglergasse 38/9
1070 Wien
T +43 1 9573039
Bitte beachten: User-Support Anfragen können ausschließlich per E-Mail an [email protected] beantwortet werden.
Ihre Anfrage